Every committee member is willing to offer help and advice regarding local matters. We will do our best to help – if we do not know the answer, we generally know someone who does!  Please email us at hra@hever.org.

Meet the committee

Secretary:           Laura Palmer

Treasurer:           Lisa Cowell

Committee members:   Peter Leppard, Karen Thomas, Mahala Turnbull

Terms of Reference

See the link for the HRA Terms of Reference.